5 tips for taking cute photos

Peace signs abound when a camera is around. Here’s our 5 tips for snapping pics that are more natural and CUTE!

Neither of us feel very comfortable in front of the camera, so — truly! We get it!! But we’ve recently found some ways to relax and have fun, resulting in some pretty neato photos.

Today, in the middle of this weird monsoon weather, we decided to show y’all our photo tips. Enjoy!!

Was this helpful? We definitely had fun making it!! Let’s talk in the comments!

Today’s Q: peace signs or weird facial expressions?

11 thoughts on “5 tips for taking cute photos

  1. These are all such great tips!! It’s so fun when me and my oldest sister do photo shoots; we literally just have a whole conversation while we’re take photos😆

    Liked by 1 person

    1. I love that you noticed the T.A.R.D.I.S phone case!! Pearl hand painted that 👀👏Both 10 and 11 are such dears but I think I have to agree with you about 11

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment