come chat with us on Zoom!

Our Zoom Q&A is today, and we’d love to see you there!

We want to meet you and hang out! We’ll be answering your questions and hopefully have some time to just talk and get to know y’all!

>>Updated<<

To all y’all who gave us questions and to everyone who joined our call, THANK YOU. πŸ’•
YOU are why we blog, and we loved meeting y’all, just chatting about life, and getting to know each of you a little better!
For our amazing followers who just couldn’t make it, here’s the video replay!

Topic: Q&A with PerAnna
Time: May 13th

2pm Pacific Time

3pm Mountain Time

4pm Central Time

5pm Eastern Standard Time

>> Join the Call <<

giveaway ZOOM square

If everything works right, this will be recorded for replay and Wednesday’s post updated later that day with the video. (Please attend accordingly, mic and audio are highly encouraged but not required. πŸ˜‰ )

Seriously beyond excited to meet y’all!!

❀ PerAnna

P.S. Only 3 days left to enter the giveaway

21 thoughts on “come chat with us on Zoom!

  1. Aw too bad you couldn’t be with us live, but I’m so glad you enjoyed watching the replay!! ❀
    Looking forward to writing that post! 😁 Cool you're looking forward to reading it.

    Like

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s